Sunday, August 13, 2017

Comprehensive Call Schedule (book your calendar and promote these calls)

Live Presentation & Call Schedule for Team of Hope


Get Started with Cleansing Call every Sunday at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT/6 pm PT with Jeremy Anderson Phone: 857-232-0155 PIN: 555363.


Cepeda Morning Calls

8:30 AM EST CALL SCHEDULE

MONDAY – SETTING UP THE WEEK

TUESDAY – PRODUCT INFORMATION WITH Q AND A

WEDNESDAY – HOW TO CONNECT

THURSDAY – MOTIVATION AND INSPIRATION

FRIDAY – MASTER THE COMPENSATION PLAN

LATEST NEWS: RECEIVE INSTANT TEXT UPDATES BY TEXTING PattyC TO 95577




LATEST NEWS: RECEIVE INSTANT TEXT UPDATES BY TEXTING PattyC TO 95577




Connecting and Overcoming Objections Zoom Meeting @ http://IsagenixZoom.com

Post-Celebration Call Series August 14-18, 2017
IsagenixZoom.com
Join us August 14-18 as the Regional Sales Team and Top Isagenix Leaders host training calls to help you and your team kick off the 90-Day Action Plan!
August 17, 8PM ET: Maximizing your Performance Featuring Team Isagenix Athletes Carol Elizabeth & Chad Moller, hosted by Blake Shaver

For Additional Calls see http://isafyi.com/calls/

STL Home Meeting recording... click on the link below:

https://www.facebook.com/isagenix4life


Weekly Team of Hope Presentations

Thursday UK Isagenix Overview
9 PM UK Time (4 pm Eastern/3 pm Central will be
http://IAmTeamofHope.com


Isagenix Overview & Training every Thursday Evening
@9:00 PM Eastern/8:00 PM Central will be
http://IAmTeamofHope.com

*****

Get Plugged in NOW... The most important things to be plugged in to for massive success with Isagenix


Direction on what to do and how to do it to succeed

https://youtu.be/AwBpCZq9NZY

Also view http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2017/08/get-plugged-in-now-most-important.html for the outline that I reviewed during this live event...

No comments:

Post a Comment