Saturday, September 2, 2017

Call/Presentation Schedule

Special Announcement!
Starting 2/3/2020 I will be hosting a special "How to use Social Media to attract new Isagenix Customers" training at 9:30 pm Eastern/8:30 pm Central/6:30 pm Pacific. I have hired a Social Media coach and will be training my team every week on everything I am learning. Come grow with me.
http://Iamteamofhope.com or directly on zoom at https://zoom.us/j/3034145085

Monday 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central/5:30 pm Pacific time live on Zoom for an Isagenix Overview with awesome guests every week!
Click:  https://zoom.us/j/3886013673

Tuesday at 8:00 pm EST/7:00 pm Central. Tuesday is team training and skills practice led by CeCe President, 
Her Zoom login is:  http://bit.ly/CeCeZoom Meeting ID:  2144066860

Thursday at 8:00 pm EST/7:00 pm Central.
Thursday is an opportunity call to invite guests led by CeCe President. 
Her Zoom login is:  http://bit.ly/CeCeZoom Meeting ID:  2144066860

Weekly Training Zoom: IsaWorld Success Academy every Saturday @ noon Eastern/11 am Central/9 am Pacific

Cepeda morning calls!  These are a must to grow your team at the speed that attracts leaders to your team… get registered and attend the calls daily. 
http://besetfreelife.com (register and use!)

Cepeda Morning Calls are the Foundation of our SYSTEM
8:30 AM EST/7:30 AM Central CALL SCHEDULE
MONDAY – SETTING UP THE WEEK
TUESDAY – PRODUCT INFORMATION WITH Q AND A
WEDNESDAY – HOW TO CONNECT
THURSDAY – MOTIVATION AND INSPIRATION
FRIDAY – MASTER THE COMPENSATION PLAN

LATEST NEWS: RECEIVE INSTANT TEXT UPDATES from the Cepeda's by becoming a member at http://besetfreelife.com

CLICK HERE for Getting Started Right Training



No comments:

Post a Comment