Sunday, September 3, 2017

Leadership Training Zoom Call every Sunday night

1. Importance of registering and using http://besetfreelife.com site

2. Significance of attending and promoting the Cepeda Express University in Nov... see http://besetfreelife.com to order your tickets while supplies last.

3. IsaTools Pro (watch Diane's training from Saturday morning on Isagenix for Life FB page and in the Sept Blog archives on the right)

4. IsaBody Challenge

5. Championship Challenge

6. http://teamofhope.com for the schedule of events available to help you grow your business.

7. Daily Calls at http://besetfreelife.com

Below is the link for the first leadership training recording!

https://youtu.be/fQSy0S8LK6Y

Join us every Sunday night at 10 pm eastern/9 pm central/7 pm pacific for a weekly training session with the top leaders on the Team of Hope.

No comments:

Post a Comment