Saturday, September 2, 2017

NEW Healthy Happy Hour every day this week Mon-Sat

NEW Healthy Happy Hour every day this week Mon-Sat at noon Central time 
(6 pm UK/1 pm Eastern/noon Central/10 am Pacific)

Featuring Health Guru Stan Jagow

Facebook Live at the link below!
Spread the word... they have to LIKE the page to get access to the FB Live

No comments:

Post a Comment