Saturday, September 23, 2017

Special Cepeda Team Leadership Training Zoom Call with Patty Cepeda Sunday Evening 9/24

Start your week out with a BANG!

Get Started with Cleansing every Sunday at 9:00pm ET with Jeremy Anderson Phone: 857-232-0155 PIN: 555363.

Special Cepeda Team Leadership Training Zoom Call with Patty Cepeda Sunday Evening 9/24 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/7 PM PT


For a full schedule of calls/events, go to http://teamofhope.com

Coming down to the wire on getting your tickets for the Cepeda Express University in November in Charlotte NC.  Please do whatever it takes to join us… 


(check with Diane or me before ordering your tickets, we may still have discount tickets we bought in advance just for our team)

Lastly, I encourage all of you to be on all the Cepeda morning calls, but especially this Monday morning as we have quite a few people to recognize on Recognition and Setting up your week Monday’s call.


Go to http://besetfreelife.com and register to become a member on the site if you aren’t already.  Once a member, you will receive the members only PIN #... 

NOTE: If you have registered, but not received the PIN # yet, text or email me and I will get it for you.  I want all of our leaders on Monday’s call to celebrate the success of so many!

No comments:

Post a Comment