Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Special Cepeda Team Zoom Call w/Cofounder Kathy Coover and hosts Herb & Patty Cepeda

 
Tuesday 9/18 9 PM ET/8 PM CT/6 PM PT

Click: https://zoom.us/j/3886013673 (get on early sure to sell out!)

No comments:

Post a Comment