Monday, May 25, 2020

Team of Hope Main Page

Call/Presentation Schedule

Team of Hope is the name of our business and team, but it also what God has called us to be.  



Here is a training that CeCe & Chuck did recently on the Seven Step System:

7-Step System Training by CeCe and Chuck

https://youtu.be/w_x32nezjEs

NOTE: Two other Key Trainings at the bottom of this page...

Seven Step System of Duplication:

1. Develop Your List
Click on the Link Below:  
https://bit.ly/35MG4YT

2. Contacting & Inviting including Scripts 
Click on the Link Below
https://bit.ly/2JMScih

3. Invite interested prospects to watch one of the following three recorded presentations OR one of the scheduled LIVE presentations:

Option One: "Work From Home Financial Opportunity" by CeCe and Chuck:
https://youtu.be/Rm9HnpdBaRg

Option Two: 25 Minute Presentation, "The Solution to Better Health & Wealth" by Duncan & Chuck:

Option Three: "Why Athletes and Business Owners Choose Isagenix" by Duncan and Joe Ames who is a 2X Crossfit World Champion and he shares his experience using our Amped Products.
https://youtu.be/zGzko4hzXIk


OR invite to a LIVE presentation Mon-Thurs SEE Presentation schedule Below the Seven Steps

4. Introduce to Success Coach (3-Way Zoom preferably)
3-Way Call Outline below:
https://bit.ly/2XFyPjw

5. Set up Preferred Customer Account.  We recommend starting all new customers with the "Everyday Shake" Pak to start.

Typically the new Customer will order the "Everyday Shake" Pak simply on your recommendation.  

Video on How to Setup and Use the Recommended Cart:
https://youtu.be/cEzQB6fqq6o

If the prospect wants more information about the Everyday Shake pak, share this video with them. 

6. Become an Associate and Getting Started Right Training
https://youtu.be/FOF1delafH8

The Getting Started Right training will include the introduction of additional products that might help the new customer achieve specific results and much, much more.

7. Repeat to Executive (The Benefits There are Unbelievable!)

NOTE: Here is a recorded presentation of a training on the above Seven Step System as of 4/11/20. 
Click on the Link Below:
https://bit.ly/2L6WGkL


*****

*Live Presentation Schedule*:
Every Mon-Thurs verify meeting link.

Monday evenings Team Calls at 8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Pacific time live on Zoom...
Presenters Guest Duncan Driscoll and Chuck Williams
Password: 237557
Tuesday evenings Team Calls at 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/5 PM Pacific.
Presenters Guest Duncan Driscoll and CeCe President
Password 976724.

LATE ZOOM on Tuesday Nights:
Tuesday LATE Team Calls at 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central/7 PM PST
Presenter Chuck Williams and Habiba Murray
https://zoom.us/j/981559542 
password:772277
Wednesday evenings Team Calls at 8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Pacific time live on Zoom...
Presenters Guest Duncan Driscoll and Chuck Williams
Password: 237557

Thursday evenings Team Calls at 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/5 PM Pacific.
Presenters Chuck Williams and CeCe President
Password 976724
NEW>>>Friday UK Zoom 1pm UK Time at 8:00 AM Eastern/7:00 AM Central/5:00 AM Pacific time live on Zoom...
Presenter Chuck Williams with several great UK testimonials
Password: 237557
*****
DAILY Group Power Hour!
60 minutes of focused Income Producing Activities Hosted by CeCe PresidentCome get the confidence, coaching and community you need to share Isagenix in a powerful way.


Join us daily at 12 PM noon ET 11 AM CT 

Plus a 2nd Hour at 6 PM ET 5 PM CT
Zoom login is: http://bit.ly/CeCeZoom 
Meeting ID: 214 406 6860
Password: 976724

*****
Saturday Morning Team Training for ALL Associates but especially NEW Associates...

Noon Eastern/11 AM Central and 9 AM PST

password 777777

*****

New Associates "Get Started Right" Training from May 18, 2020
Password: 6D%#1vv3

CLICK HERE for Getting Started Right Training


*****