Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Some recent FB conversations regarding Isagenix Launch in to Korea on 10/8/18

Chris, we launch Isagenix in Korea in less than two weeks. Huge opportunity with this international expansion. All you have to do to get involved is become a customer, try some of the products. If you like the products and what they do for you, you are going to love the business model. If you don't like the products, you return them within 30 days and get a refund and no harm/no foul. Don't let this opportunity slip by. I have never been more sure of anything in my life when it comes to business. If you are interested, first step is to watch the short "Transform Your Life" video at http://globalchuck.com

To a friend serving in our Armed Forces:

I would love to build a relationship with you for months or years before talking business with you, but time is of the essence. Are you open to an opportunity to set yourself and family up with a strong residual income while you complete your service to our country and especially when you eventually retire? If you are open, I have something very timely to share with you. If not, that's cool too. Chuck

His response: You have my attention

Are you already an Isagenix Customer? I have been working over a year in preparation of Isagenix launch in to Korea (we go live 10/8/18)... I could not believe it when you told me you would be going there for a nine month deployment!

Monday, September 24, 2018

Isagenix overview English

https://youtu.be/PzYk9FqGQKk

Two Very Important Items for your Isagenix Biz.

1. I'm helping all of you that I talk to on a regular basis, but everyone should set up their Isagenix Home Page with the NEW Featured Video "Business for the Future", here's how: 

How to use the new "The Business of the Future" video on your Isagenix Home Page

https://youtu.be/-zJ8FaXnuJQ

2. Invest some time in your own success... if you have not watched the NEW "Getting Started Right" video, watch it asap and get your team to watch it too... "Say, Share, Do" works!


Powerful Sunday Night Leadership Training "Back to Basics" by Chuck Williams

https://youtu.be/s6mMhOAoF4A

Special announcements for the week... from Chuck Williams

Special evening tonight (Monday 9/24/18)

If you are on the Cepeda Text Alert, you already should know about our special guests tonight at 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central/6 PM PST Monday.  Special guests Lori Morelli and John Moschetti with a focus on the product, but a complete overview for prospects and team members alike... expecting a packed call tonight, get on early.

https://zoom.us/j/3886013673

Weekly Korean Zoom with special guest Dr. Shirley Piccarreto (Kwangsoo Shin will be translating everything in to Korean... you don't want to miss this presentation tonight!
US :10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central/7 PM PST Monday
Korea: 11 AM Korea time Tuesday

Invite yourself, Korean Guests and let’s max out the room!

NOTE: I recommend you invite your non-Korean friends, team members and prospects TOO. Nothing builds belief faster than SEEING it with your very own eyes. It's happening!!!

Tuesday Special Global Leadership Zoom Call with Kathy Coover at 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central/4 PM PST @ https://zoom.us/j/5088698830

For the rest of the Zoom Presentations see http://teamofhope.com

ALSO... if you are in the STL area on Friday of this week, stop by our special workshop.
Click on the link below for details.

PLUS... St. Louis Area Super Saturday this Saturday.
Click on the link below for details and invite others to attend.
If you aren't in the STL area, this event will be carried live in it's entirety at http://iamteamofhope.com

Special Leadership Training from Sunday night...
http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2018/09/powerful-sunday-night-leadership.html


Sunday, September 16, 2018

Leadership nuggets (how to set up your website and what links to send to prospects)

https://youtu.be/BfQgVlCn7Cw

15 minutes... how to set up your Isagenix website and what links to use with prospects. 

Also visit http://isagenixbusiness.com and click on the "IsaLife Success Plan" then click on and print the PDF... excellent information on what to "Say, Share, Do"

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Best Week Ever (Leadership Training)

https://youtu.be/oRC_W85L_g0

1. Extended presentation schedule (see http://teamofhope.com)
2. FREE Membership week (http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2018/09/sept-3-and-sept-9-2018-get-free.html)
3. IsaDelivery Promo (http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2018/08/isadelivery-most-flexible-convenient.html)
4. Kwangsoo Shin Korean Expansion Training and Presentation
5. Say, Share, Do (http://isagenixbusiness.com print the IsaLife Success Plan)
6. The Business of the Future video and how to make it your Featured Video (http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2018/09/how-to-use-new-business-of-future-video.html)
7. IsaMovie (incredible tool for helping the prospect make a great decision)
8. IsaTools (http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2018/08/isatools-training-by-diane-williams.html)
9. Zach Slobin's 15 minute presentation (http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2018/08/zach-slobin-15-minute-overview.html)
10. Express University (http://besetfreelife.com)

Sept. 3 and Sept. 9, 2018, GET FREE MEMBERSHIP for one year!*

We’re keeping summer sizzling with sweet promotions with a limited-time FREE ONE-YEAR MEMBERSHIP* for new Customers on qualifying orders. Now is the time to get your new Customers to sign up, so you can earn those Dash to Disney points.Free Membership
New Customers who join Isagenix and place a qualifying initial order between Sept. 3 and Sept. 9, 2018, GET FREE MEMBERSHIP for one year!* While they enjoy the savings, YOU can use this opportunity to enroll people and start the month off strong. New Customers who enroll with the IsaDelivery option can also immediately start saving on shipping on their first order!**
If your new Customers join Isagenix with the Weight Loss Value Pak during the free membership promotion, they will receive US/CA$29 off their order instead because the Value Paks already include a free one-year membership.
This free membership* promotion will be posted publicly Monday, Sept. 3, at 6 a.m. PT at IsaFYI.com/Promotions in your market.
Happy enrolling!

This communication was sent to the top 300 businesses in the U.S. and top 100 in Canada.
*Free one-year Isagenix membership is automatically applied to qualifying orders placed from Sept. 3, 2018 (12 a.m. PDT) to Sept. 9, 2018 (11:59 p.m. PDT). To qualify, a new Customer in the United States, Canada, or Puerto Rico must place an initial product order of 150 BV or more. Qualifying new Customers who select a system or pak including membership in their initial product order will receive a US/CA$29 discount instead.
**Based on average per order shipping costs of US$13/CA$14 and a minimum of five (5) orders using IsaDelivery. Terms and conditions apply. For more information, refer to the IsaDelivery Terms and Conditions.