Monday, August 20, 2018

Two Presentations Monday Night including Korean

  • Monday Night Zoom Presentation with Former Professional Basketball Player and Successful Business Owner, Versile Shaw (Crystal Executive with Isagenix)
  •  9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific time live on Zoom for a Product Focused Isagenix Overview!
  • Click:  https://zoom.us/j/3886013673

2nd Korean Zoom Presentation!
Monday Night 8/20 10 PM EST/9 PM CST/7 PM PST
Korea 8/21 11 AM Korea time
Invite yourself, korean Guests and let’s max out the room!

More about opening of Korean Market... click on the link below:

http://teamofhope.blogspot.com/2018/06/international-expansion.html

St. Louis Area Super Saturday... 8/25/18 10 AM to 1 PM see https://www.facebook.com/events/680198245681714/

NOW is the TIME to really get serious about your Isagenix business... the next 18 to 24 months will be the biggest momentum in the history of Isagenix!

No comments:

Post a Comment