Friday, February 16, 2018

Basics for a BRAND NEW ASSOCIATE to get started right

I would recommend you go to http://teamofhope.com and review that page carefully, it has all you need to know to get off to a good start.

Here's a high level overview of that page...

1. Most important thing you can do is get on as many of the Cepeda morning calls as you possible can.
Mon-Fri at 8:30 am Eastern 857-232-0155 pin 597733 (Thursday is a different pin)... if you follow the instructions on Teamofhope.com page you will register on Besetfreelife.com and set up the text alerts.

2. Be on as many of the Mon & Wed night Zoom meetings that you possibly can.
3. Sunday night's I do a weekly Leadership training immediately following the Sunday night Product Training call.
  • Sunday night Get Started with Cleansing every Sunday at 9:00pm ET with Jeremy Anderson Phone: 857-232-0155 PIN: 555363. 
  • Sunday night Special Team Leadership Training Zoom Call at 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/7 PM PT Click: http://Iamteamofhope.com







Chuck Williams
636-734-0497


globalchuck

No comments:

Post a Comment