Friday, May 10, 2019

Seven Keys to Success in Your Isagenix Business

Everyone interested in making money with Isagenix... here is what I am promoting!

1. Kwangsoo Shin is just back from the official launch of Isagenix in Korea and his visit to Hong Kong.  Whatever you do, make sure you join us Saturday at noon Eastern on his weekly Zoom Training!
Weekly Training Zoom: IsaWorld Success Academy every Saturday @ noon Eastern/11 am Central/9 am Pacific
https://zoom.us/j/4645828181

2. Make sure you and everyone (customers and builders) are on the Cepeda team text alerts. Simply text "PattyC" to 95577 (for Cepeda team members ONLY)

3. Mark your calendars for every Monday night and promote the weekly Zoom presentation.  Especially 5/22/19 we'll have Patty Cepeda as our special guest, you won't want to miss it! Mondays @ 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific time live on Zoom for an Isagenix Overview! Click:  https://zoom.us/j/3886013673

4. Super Saturday in St. Louis area on 5/18/19.  For those of you that cannot attend, invite people that can... they and you will be glad you did. Please let us know you are coming and invite others: https://www.facebook.com/events/364231940960857/

5. Probably the one most important thing you can do to accelerate your success is attend the next major event.  Click here for information on Celebration... let me know you are coming. http://www.isagenixevents.com/event/global-celebration-2019-nashville-tn/

6. Two in one at https://www.isagenix.com/welcome (Get the Isa Life App & Register for the IsaBody Challenge)... keys to your success and to the success of your team!

7. What is your next rank advancement?  Let me know if you would like my help in developing your roadmap to Executive... Note: One of the keys is the "Leader in Action" formula.  This simple adjustment has put my business in to momentum and we are just getting started.  We are now focused on the RIGHT things to grow our business.

No comments:

Post a Comment